Spaghetti Dinner

charisspag.jpg

jacspag.jpg

When John and I first got married he told me that he could eat spaghetti three times a week. I thought he was just being frugal and trying to make things easy on me. But I quickly found out that he really LOVES spaghetti that much.

I guess all of that is genetic.

Jac and Charis can put away some spaghetti. Between all three of my kids (John, Jac and Charis) we hardly have any leftovers from an entire box of the stuff. I guess I should be grateful that it’s not something fancier they love so much!

2 thoughts on “Spaghetti Dinner

  1. I love that you are not only brave enough to make spaghetti that often…you even serve it over carpet! Brave woman that you are I admire you…The blog looks great!

  2. 1. your website and blog is AWESOME!!!!!! (and I am totally jealous)

    2. does your son at least have underware on in this pic?

    3. I love spaghetti too…almost as much as I love Chemistry. Just thought you should know.

Leave a Reply

