Baking, Day 5

(this is really only day 2 of the official challenge, but i’m going to count all the days of December that I have baked already.)

Today’s special:  Pumpkin bread.

baking2.jpg

I’ve figured out today that the challenge is not just about the baking, not just about making sure I have groceries to do so, but also a camera/computer challenge.  I went to take the picture and the battery on the camera was down.  One of only a thousand things that could prevent me from getting daily proof up.  I’ve got to be on my A game.

Headed to Dallas today!  And Jes is coming with me!  Super fun.

One thought on “Baking, Day 5

Leave a Reply

