Baking, Day 9

Are you bored yet?  Or just curious to see if I can actually pull this off.

Ok, today is the last day we are in Dallas.  We’ve been to see Chandler at the Village, met Mica and Jonny May for lunch, and now we are packing up to head back to Memphis.  It’s been uber-busy.

BUT, I did manage to bake some sugar cookie surprises.

bakingsunday.jpg

bakingsunday3.jpg

Hopefully once I get settled back in TN I’ll have some more time to do some more serious baking.  But for today, challenge met.

P.S.  These were pretty good.  I saw Paula Deen do this with Thin Mints inside.  All I could find was M&M’s.   Still good.

Leave a Reply

